Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beauty Boss Medical Spa

Aesthetics Laser & Wellness Center located in Newport Beach, CA

5/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Beauty Boss Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beauty Boss Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brizeida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Professional staff and amazing Dr. !!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great Place. Friendly and Inviting. Closest thing to a magic wand! :)
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Thank you Dr. Ali Ahmad and Jessica for the excellent care you provide. All of my concerns and questions are throughly answered and I leave your office extremely happy. Both of them have been detailed and thoughtful with the treatments I receive. I enjoy my time there and love the results. I was referred by a friend and have referred a few friends here also because of my experience.
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Ali is great! Thorough, personable, knowledgeable and does a great job. I definitely recommend for all your facial, injectables and beauty needs and questions!
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
It’s always a great experience at the beauty boss. Super easy to book an appointment, Jessica is awesome when you check in. The office is clean and they offer lots of different kinds of treatments all preformed by Dr. Ali a real MD.
Zakia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Ali is the best! He listens to your needs and is extr
Sheri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Ali and his staff are very easy to work with. Dr. has a soft touch and I trust his opinions. I would recommend Dr. Ali.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Beauty Boss is a great find! Very nice, clean and relaxing office. I loved the BBL facial! I will definitely come back and get the BBL package next time.
Iman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I absolutely love getting work done with Dr Ali. He is gentle with the needles and makes you feel comfortable and over all incredible at what he does. The office is very clean and the prices are very reasonable no matter what you choose. Jessica is super friendly and always makes me feel welcome! Thanks Dr Ali and Jessica, I'll never go anywhere else.
Kristin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr Ali and staff are very accommodating. I look forward to my procedures knowing that I am in good hands.
Lyra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Always friendly, very patient with me, great results.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
From the front desk with Jessica, to Dr Ali himself, it’s always such an amazing experience. I never feel rushed or that any other patient is waiting - Highly recommend.
Georgina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Explains his work, very professional, I will be back for sure
Francine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Really enjoyed my appointment, I got all my questions answered and I love how the Doctor took his time with my work I wanted done.
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very gentle, takes his time. Love his demeanor and personality.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Ali and his staff are amazing! Very helpful and professional in explaining procedures and answering all questions! I highly recommend their practice - great people!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Absolutely beautiful lip filler and Botox. I am so happy with my results!!
Chante L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Ahmad always does such a great job. He pays attention to every detail and is a true artist!
Yovanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Best place ever …thank you Dr Ali for all your care …!
Alyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I love my lips so much! Thank you