Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beauty Boss Medical Spa

Aesthetics Laser & Wellness Center located in Newport Beach, CA

5/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Beauty Boss Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beauty Boss Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent staff. They took a lot of time to explain everything. My procedure went smoothly, and I was pleased with the outcome!
Cheyenne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I’ve been getting lip filler for years so trust me when I say it’s hard to find a great injector. A friend recommended me to Dr.Ali and I couldn’t be any happier. My lips are finally exactly the way I’ve been wanting them.
Niloufar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Amazing Dr as well as staff! Can’t wait for my next appointment!… thank you Dr. Ali.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very happy with my results! Dr. Ali really took the time and carefully listened to my concerns and got me my desired results. I will definitely be back! Thank you Dr. Ali!
Trudy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very careful and caring Dr! Amazing job on my lip filler! Would highly recommend to anyone
STEFFANIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I love going to Beauty Boss. I know Dr. Ahmad will help me choose the best treatment every time. He is so knowledgeable and he gives me such good advice about my skin needs. He offers the service that is best for me and my needs vs going to the most expensive. Can’t wait to try the “turn back time.”
Araceli P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
10/10
Isabella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Sweet and genuine!
Zaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Always a great visit at Beauty boss. They are so nice & very attentive, Dr. Ali makes you very comfortable & is very funny! I love coming back here every time
Carolina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Ali always does an amazing job & its always a wonderful experience
Florinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Staff is always professional and welcoming.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Looking forward to my consult.
Zaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Love Dr. Ali’s work will be going back soon!
Taylor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent service and trustworthy! Thank you. Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
There are a few things I pay special attention to when visiting doctor's office, but more so if it has to do with aesthetics and beauty. 1. That the doctor is knowledgeable, listens and provides honest feedback without trying to sell you. 2. That he is humble! 3. That the office is clean of course as you would expect. Dr. Ahmad had it all and surrounded himself with a friendly and helpful staff. He definitely offers a welcoming environment with knowledgeable team!
Christina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Ahmad is really Dr Magic hands! I come to him for all of my injectables and recently had him remove some horrible keloid scars I had from a surgery. I couldn’t be happier!
Alyssa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
I got a chemical peel with Dr. Ahmad and it was a great experience it was very informative and he mapped out a treatment plan on with would be best for my skin and i’m so excited to continue my skin journey with Dr. Ahmad and his staff. They were very pleasant and Professional.
Miranda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Everything was smooth, clean. Doctor is kind and funny. I loved that he discussed my options gave additional feedback of things could add to my look to consider for the future. Felt no pressure to do anything. Staff is friendly and my results were amazing. I’m coming back of course and have referred my friends as well! Also they are very responsive which I love. Thank you!!!!!
Carolina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Amazing per usual, lasting results, great staff & clean enviornment
Marissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
The best experience! They are not only wonderful at placement and have the perfect eye for detail, but they’re also so kind and patient too. I will recommend them to everyone I can!