Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beauty Boss Medical Spa

Aesthetics Laser & Wellness Center located in Newport Beach, CA

5/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Beauty Boss Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beauty Boss Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
My experience was great! I did the versa, and I love my lips! Dr. Ahmad made my lips amazing and gave me the best Cupid’s bow. I can’t wait to go back in a few weeks for more !
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Absolutely love dr Ali’s work! And the friendly knowledgeable staff makes my visit so comfortable and exciting!
Eman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
LOVE THE STAFF
Steffanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr.Ahmad was so knowledgeable and caring during my treatment. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Nellie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Doctor is very well knowledgeable and staff is very kind
Carolina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Always a perfect job thank you
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I absolutely ADORE Dr.Ali and the staff at BeautyBoss! I have never felt this good about myself and felt this confident without make up. All of the staff are listen to what you’re looking to improve and offer the best suggestions. I’ve never had an experience like the one they provide. I will never go anywhere else - I trust this team completely with all my needs!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Experience was great. Staff and doctor were very friendly. I love my new lips! Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for beauty services.
Muhammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I’m speechless...
Alliza E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Monica New exactly what i wanted and it was amazing